top of page
Search

Invitation to an Online Visit to Kozo Steaming/Peeling, January 23/22


Thank you so much to those who joined us on Zoom to the Kozo farvest on the 20th Jan. Japan Time. And those who've missed it, here we'd like to invite you to the next step after the harvest.


The same harvested Kozo on that day will be steamed/peeled tomorrow, the 23rd Japan Time, and I will be visiting them in the afternoon. This is again only once a year event for this particular field.


Each field has its own harvest/steaming/peeling their Kozo once a year. And this is the last one of all the fields in Ogawa this year.


As some of you have seen, the quality of my audio/video is poor because I am only using my iPhone and connecting to you from where there is no WiFi, however, if you don't mind that and would like a glimpse of the scene, you are so very welcome to join us! I will have someone again from an office where there is good WiFi connection, so you can send questions and comments via Zoom Chat. I will also try Instagram Live after that. This is not definite as this is my first try.


1. Zoom Meeting

Seiko Musashi is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.

Date and Time:

Sunday January 23rd, 13:30 - 14:30 JST [UTC+9]) (Japan time)

(Saturday, January 22nd, 20:30 - 21:30 PST [UTC-8]) (LA Time)

(Saturday, January 22nd, 23:30 - 0:30 EST [UTC-5]) (New York time)

(Sunday, January 23rd, 05:30 - 06:30 CET [UTC+1]) (Central Europe Time)

(Sunday, January 23rd, 15:30-16:30 AEDT[UTC+11]) (Sydney)


Join Zoom Meeting


Meeting ID: 841 8348 8960

Passcode: 073938


Important Note: Please be sure to let us know your name and email address if we don't know yours.


2. Instagram Live

I will also try my first Instagram Live following the Zoom session, which might give you a better view. You can follow me at https://www.instagram.com/wanokazejapan/

I hope it works!


Hope to see you soon!


All the best,

Seiko

38 views

Comments


bottom of page